Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Stark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Stark

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M. Thao

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance place I been to. Thanks to Nicky for helping and explaining every detail to me. Treat their customers with respect."

Matt Gifford

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicky’s the best!"

Shamar Maxwell

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had one of the best experience, with one of the greatest state farm agent. Savannah, who was helpful, professional and amazing to talk to."

Kathryn Moylan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to Jess for all her assistance. What could have been a very painful process her communication, understanding and prompt replies made everything much easier. Thank you to the whole team, grateful to have you on my side."

Vanessa Ruiz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess was a pleasure to work with! I called in with a few questions I had after filing a claim and she answered everything I was concerned about with ease. She was super kind and patient while guiding me through how the claims process would go as well. Highly recommend this specific group of State Farm employees. Thanks again!"

Andrew Novak

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicky was extremely helpful when I inquired to switch my home and auto insurance. She took the time to talk through all of the coverage options and I ended up saving a ton of money on my premium!"

Tj Howard

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is great very knowledgeable and saved me from a potential disaster. I reached out to get renters insurance and she called to talk about my policy and car insurance, we discovered that Progessive dropped my uninsured motorists coverage with out talking to me first. That is a risk I can't take, Savannah was very understanding when I advised I wanted to talk with my current provider and see what happened and why. After getting no where with them and pricing and coverage not being what I wanted I made the switch to State Farm, and I am very happy!! I can drive in peace knowing I am covered and it's all thanks to Savannah!!"

Dolores Odell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicky Mazur is amazing! Nicky was completely prepared for our appointment, I was so impressed, she had all of my new policy info neatly in a booklet . Everyone at the office was very hospitable and I really appreciated that!"

Katie Kline

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was a great help! She answered all of my questions and went over in detail my policy to make sure it covered my specific needs. I also enjoyed being able to have an in person appointment to be walked through the policy."

Bryce Alvarez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quick and easy way to get your insurance"

floyd pettis

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy, and very professional. I have a full understanding of my Policy. My agent was very Knowledgeable and helpful. Best experience"

desiree gielow

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a pleasure to work with. He definitely takes his time & makes sure you get what’s best for you!"

Monica Hopson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was helpful and walked through everything as much as needed. I will recommend State Farm for anyone."

Joe

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was an excellent insurance professional to work with. Very knowledgeable and clear in explaining the types of insurance I was looking for. Patient, responsive, and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend her!"

Tenisha Adams

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and informational"

Rahul Pradhan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with. Savannah helped a lot on this. Thanks"

Jake Roden

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and friendly service, was able to save money with State Farm"

Christina Fertl

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of State Farm for 18 years and rarely do State Farm representatives reach out proactively to discuss outstanding policies and to understand if those policies still make sense. Shortly into him taking over his practice, Andrew Stark proactively reached out to discuss the policies in place, introduce himself and answer my questions. He was kind, helpful, responsive and diligent. The changes that we made were done quickly. Appreciate his service!"

Tamika Washington

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great with Nicky glad to switch over to State Farm insurance."

Dena Christensen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was able to save me $600 per year! I am so grateful to have found him. Professional and courteous, so easy to work with. Give him a call, it's worth your time."

Sam Emmons

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the attention Andrew has given to making sure our insurance is up-to-date and matches our current needs. We had a review this week at Andrew's suggestion. We changed a few things that made sense and will save us several hundred dollars a year."

PJ Vachunek

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone really cares about what he/she does for you. Insurance is so very important for all of us in every day and every aspect of our lives. Andrew Stark and his folks know this well and handle it all with a totally positive attitude which is contagious to their clients. I won’t go anywhere else!"

Wanda Stokes

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased car and rental insurance and Savanah was very patient and informative. She answered all my questions and informed me of all my options without me feeling pressured and overwhelmed. Thanks Savanah!"

Lori Ann Delima

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent services. They are accommodating and able to provide me on what I need."

Jen-Chieh Wu

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicky Mazur who in State Farm provides a wonderful service to my Family!!!"